Pay now

SOFORT Banking (SOFORT Überweisung) changed its name to Pay now on the 28th August 2017.

Pay now is available in Belgium, France, Italy and Spain.

Austria and Germany are not affected; they keep the Sofort name although the logos have changed.

Functionality is unchanged; see theSofort and Pay nowtopic for details of the integration and use of Pay now

Note: Sofort and Pay now is owned by Klarna, but is not the Klarna alternative payment method. SeeKlarnafor information on the Klarna APM.